Finally some new music from the Toronto collective Notes to Self. They’re back with a new track “Popular Music” off their upcoming album Target Market [Recoil] from Decon Records which drops February 26th. Their new album has features from Fashawn, Evidence, Arobe and more, and the track list can be found on their Soundcloud.

[viral-lock]Download: Soundcloud[/viral-lock]

Previous post

V.A. - 160OR80 (JAPAN)

Next post

The Boomjacks - Butter & Jam (Finland)