Mr Len, a new signee to our music partner High Water Music,  is set to release his new instrumental project The Marvels of Yestermorrow on Tuesday March 19th.

Yestermorrow is being release as a collaboration between labels High Water Music & War Media the label founded not long ago by the legendary emcee Pharoahe Monch.

This self titled track didn’t make the final cut, but is a good way to welcome Spring.

‘The Marvels of Yestermorrow’ is available for pre-order now via iTunes 

Album tracklist after the jump…


1. Behold The Marvels
2. The Diaper Change-o-Matic
3. Ultra Shave Kit
4. A Lil Help
5. Automated Love Hole
6. Decide-a-Tron 833
7. LenCo Tips and Recommendations
8. Lullabot
9. The LenCo Seal of Approval

Previous post

Charmingly Ghetto - School Daze feat. Brionne Wright

Next post

Ali Chaotik - Undeniable (Canada)