Here’s a new track from the crew Ugly Heroes (Apollo Brown, Verbal Kent, and Red Pill) called Pay Attention. Now, besides Oddisee’s first single Invisible Walls being on the first Mandala compilation, this track is going to be on the second one, called Today’s Mathematics. Both volumes are scheduled for a January 28th release digitally (Feb 4th for CD release), and are ready for pre-order. Check out the tracklist of the album down below. Shoutout to Mello Music Group!

01. No Design To This (feat. Fredro Starr) [prod. Audible Doctor]
02. Juk (feat. Stik Figa & Rapper Big Pooh) [prod. Duke Westlake]
03. Beast Mode (feat. Verbal Kent) (Cuts DJ Eclipse) [prod. Kaz-1]
04. Stand Hard In A Circle Of Theives (feat. Yarbrough & Gensu Dean) [prod. Gensu Dean]
05. The Pain Is Gone (feat. Murs) [prod. Apollo Brown]
06. Up (feat. Muhsinah) [prod. 14KT]
07. Space Age Love (Inst.) [prod. Audible Doctor]
08. Pay Attention (feat. Ugly Heroes) [prod. Apollo Brown]
09. Advanced Degrees (feat. Howard Llyod) [prod. Gensu Dean]
10. The Last Real One (feat. Wise Intelligent & Has-Lo) [prod. Audible Doctor]
11. Keep It On The Hush (feat. Jamall Bufford) [prod. Def Dee]
12. Stardust (feat. Blacastan) [prod. Gensu Dean]
13. Low Serotonin (feat. Ugly Hereos) [prod. Oddisee]
14. Le Boulevard Montmartre (Isnt.) [prod. Oddisee]
15. Listen To Me (feat. Def Dee & yU) [prod. Def Dee]
16. Fonk Mantra (Tut’s Return) [prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow
Previous post

DJ Jazzy Jeff: Vinyl Destination 2013 Year In Review...

Next post

Verbal Kent Announces Album Produced by Khrysis; Releases 'Raponomics'...