“Write It in Blood” is the lead collaborative single from Milano Constantine and Westcoast emcee Body bag Ben who are working on a joint project. The song features Planet Asia and also serves as the title track from the duo’s forthcoming album of the same name.

“Write It in Blood” is a hard hitting gem produced by Milano who goes for a dark, ominous texture for himself, Ben, and their guest to spit some in your face hard raps.

In describing his approach to the instrumental, Milano admits he “went straight for the jugular” when producing “Write It In Blood”—and you can certainly tell. The beat is full of tension and is straight-up menacing, and the same goes for all three verses.

“Write It in Blood” is available now through all major digital retailers and streaming platforms and can be purchased for Instant Grat off the iTunes’ pre-order for the full-length LP which officially drops next Tuesday, Dec. 29th through all major DSPs!

Write It In Blood drops Tuesday, Dec. 29 through all major digital retailers and streaming platforms and is available now for pre-order via iTunesAmazon and Bandcamp. Be on the lookout for even more from these two in 2021 as they both have several projects in the pipeline.


01. Live From the Wasteland (Intro)

02. Hell or High Water

03. Jesus Pieces

04. The Hearse

05. Sparks Steak House (prod. Milano Constantine)

06. Jazz Cafe

07. Sobre

08. Primavera

09. Write It in Blood (feat. Planet Asia) (prod. by Milano Constantine)

10. Brutus

11. Vicious (feat. Supreme Cerebral)


Keep up with BodyBagBen   |  SpotifyTwitterInstagram

Keep up with Milano Constantine  | FacebookTwitterInstagram

Keep up with Planet Asia  | FacebookTwitterInstagram

Previous post

Jaykin shares new project 'E.T.S. Vol. 1'

Next post

Ja Labissiere shares "pizza"/"revitalize the tribe" off his new instrumental project