God:HiFi is the sequel to Melo-X‘s God:LoFi. The latest work further delves into the growth of the man in question. Having slowly entered into the consciousness of ardent hip-hop fans everywhere, Melo-X is poised to take his position as a force to be reckoned with. The flows are still impeccable, wordplay and references still gleaming while the sonic backdrop takes it up a notch. A blend of soul textures, electronic atmospheres and funky grooves, God:HiFi has that off kilter,out the box feel from start to finish and I’m sure everyone else will agree with the following statement, This is dope.

Get with the program.


1. The Elevation Sequence (Prod. by DEO of Sonnymoon)

2. Natural Vibez (Prod. Tom Richman)

3. Mojitos and Little Dragon (Prod. AbJo)

4. Girls Love Rihanna (Prod. MeLo-X)

5. Hi-DEF (Prod. Mstk)

6. The Truth (Prod. MeLo-X)

7. ItsdesGODGOD (prod. ?).

8. My Nighas ft. Lil’ Friday & Poppa Purp (Prod. MeLo-X)

9. Enter The WWW (Prod. MeLo-X)

Previous post

Almighty - High Price Shots Feat Vinnie Paz, Canibus & Others

Next post

King I Divine -Tano (Instrumentals)