Imperial &  Kinetik have teamed up and dropped their excellent Pencils Not Pistols EP. The production is soulful and mellow, while the lyrics are thoughtful and clever. Imperial & Kinetik definitely came correct on this one so be sure to check it out! Their new EP Pencils Not Pistols can be purchased and streamed here.

The track list and artwork can be seen below and features seven songs, including the single Zone Out.

1. The Pencil Is Mightier Than The Pistol
2. Go Hard (Feat. Tone Richardson)
3.  Just The Way I Feel
4. Zone Out
5. Relax
6. Count Your Blessings (Feat. Joanne Francis)
7. Put Your Pencils In The Air



Previous post

[11/07] Toronto: Marco Polo's 'Port Authority 2' Album Release Party!

Next post

Marco Polo (feat. Organized Konfusion) - 3-O-Clock (video)