We bring you a new weekly series with Feel Good Friday Mix, mixed by DJ Phelyno. A young and upcoming DJ with a lot of talent, he’s going to be choosing tracks posted on Word Is Bond, and making a mix every friday, for your easy consumption.

DJ Phelyyno:

In order to make this mix I had to sneak to my room, mix it with nothing but iPhone earplugs because my headphone broke down last night and without any type of speakers. But nonetheless, don’t let this ruin the journey I would like to take you on.

DJ Phelyno – FacebookSoundcloud

Tracklist (most of the tracks in this mix are previous posts, click the links to find out more):

TITLE – Komputer Karma
Lex (de Kalhex) – Changing Child [feat. Segawa Tatsuya]
Moka Only – Just Another
Jared Xavier – Nobody FT. Bunky
Twizzy – Loud & Clear
Def Dee ft Blu – Illest In Charge | Def Dee Redef Remix
AWKWORD – Go! NYC RMX ft. Joell Ortiz, Wordsworth, Aaron Cohen & K. Sparks [prod. by Audible Doctor]
Jazz Spastiks & Rebels To The Grain – Tapes
Chris Fields – Be Here (Produced By IAMNOBODI)
Rageouz – Nervous System (Prod By TEK.LUN)
Sinitus Tempo – Assassination Classroom
The ELLE – Machine Gun Funk
The Gene Dudley Group – Inspector Norse

Previous post

MIR Shows Us What Paranoia Looks Like In 'Illegal'

Next post

Kenny Segal Ends Summer With Bootleg Remix Dedicated To Open Mike Eagle