Ill-iteracy – You Don’t Care

A few weeks ago iLL-iteracy sent me over this banger and since then i’ve been playing it allot!  The track features on the album ‘The Ensembly Line’ which you can download below.  Also make sure you check out their site



Tracklist After The Jump…

1) Intro-Spective
2) Nevamind What You Sippin’
3) Do You
4) Why It Feel So Good
5) Is That What’s RiLL?
6) You Can’t See Me
7) Shawdy Wassyaname (ft J. White)
8 ) Tick Tock (ft Kimbro)
9) Synkronize
10) The Cycle (Interlude)
11) Money
12) My Neighborhood
13) Don’t Need Ta
14) Non-Fiction Love Story (ft Drea J.)
15) Inside Ya Mind
16) Fallin’ (ft Serenity)
17) Mona Lisa
18) Paradise Love
19) You Don’t Care
20) Runaway
21) Se La Vie


Previous post

ALBUM REVIEW: Jermiside & Danny Diggs - Middle Classic

Next post

DOWNLOAD: Leo Miles - The Morning After