For those of you who have been anticipating this release, well.. it is here now! Stream a couple of the tracks from Joey Bada$$‘s Summer Knights EP, and check out the tracklisting below! Joey has uploaded the download at livemixtapes, so grab it there!

Joey Bada$$ – Hillary $wank (prod. Lee Bannon)

Joey Bada$$ – 47 Goonz feat. Dirty Sanchez & Nyck Caution (prod. Lee Bannon)

Joey Bada$$ – Sorry Bonita feat. Pro Era (prod. Oddisee)

Joey Bada$$ – Unorthodox (prod. DJ Premier)

01. Alowha (prod. Kirk Knight)
02. Hilary $wank (prod. Lee Bannon)
03. My Youth (f. Collie Buddz) (prod. Chuck Strangers)
04. Afterlife (f. Kirk Knight (prod. Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)
05. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) (prod. Kirk Knight)
06. Sweet Dreams (prod. Navie D)
07. 47goonz f. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth (prod. Lee Bannon)
08. Sit N’ Prey f. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex (prod. Navie D)
09. Word Is Bond (prod. Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (prod. Alchemist)
11. Satellite f. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds (prod. Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (prod. Lee Bannon)
13. Amethyst Rockstar f. Kirk Knight (prod. DOOM)
14. Reign (prod. Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita f. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly (prod. Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) (prod. Kirk Knight)

Previous post

Rock The Bells 2013: Second Batch Of Artists Announced!

Next post

Benevolence - The Unrequited Bard And The Maiden He Admired From A Distance