Jamo Gang consists of LA legend Ras Kass, NYC veteran emcee El Gant and J57 on production.  The trio’s debut album “Walking with Lions” is set to be released on May 8th, 2020 via Fat Beats Records.

The album features DJ Premier, Slug from Atmosphere, Sid Wilson from Slipknot, Sick Jacken from Psycho Realm & Slaine from La Coka NostraJ57 handled all of the production except for “The 1st Time” which was produced by living legend, DJ Premier.

The “Walking with Lions” LP embodies head-nodder boom-bap infused with big sounding, lush soundscapes as Ras Kass & El Gant command the listener’s attention speaking on subject matter ranging from school shootings to what life would be like with a nuke arriving in 38 minutes. This single features Sick Jacken and Slaine.

Previous post

Heartfelt Tales From Pizzo Da LP Alongside Paybac And Tizzy Tunes On Almost Fullmoon

Next post

Young Black And Gifted break down the "Cutthroat Game"