Another BeatPete Sunday here at WIBOn this 19th episode of the Vinyl Sessions Pete features Versis, Oddisee, Grap Luva, Kankick & Dr. Oop, to name a few…(tracklist after the jump)

Press play and witness the fitness.

You can expect the next BeatPete Vinyl Sessions on 23/06/2013


– Intro
– Richy Pitch & J-Live
Versis & Bagir-Ba
– Figub Brazlevič
Oddisee & Kenn Starr
– Mood
Grap Luva
KanKick & Dr. Oop
– Prophetix feat. Lil’ Sci, ID4Windz, Stacy Epps & U-George
– Green Butter
– The Green Seed

Visit BeatPete’s blog for more

Previous post

Kaydee - Dream Team Ft. Ricky Solo & Sola (Toronto)

Next post

Dexter - The Trip (Album Review)