Here is the official tracklist for Evidence & Alchemist‘s Lord Steppington album, which is scheduled for release next month on January 21st. The album will be produced entirely by the duo, unless otherwise noted. Guest features include Styles P, Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Blu, Fashawn, and many more. Check out the tracklist below.


Presented to you above is the non-album track called Ron Carter. Evidence says that it’s a tribute to a group called Big Fortune. Look out for the official single for the album in a couple of weeks.

“The beat kinda reminded me of “We Are The World” -especially the drums. If you listen to 2:12 of “We Are The World,” you will hear what I’m talking about. The rap style was inspired by a group called Big Fortune that recorded a classic album in 1987, but unfortunately had to disband due to Lenny, the bands lead DJ. Lenny became self destructive and ruined everything. David Letterman’s dressing room was the last straw, in 1989, when Chico punched Lenny and sent him into a coma. He died weeks later and Chico was sentenced to 25 to life, for involuntary manslaughter. Still a classic to us, though. Step Brothers pays homage to Lenny, Chico, & all of the Big Fortune team.”

Step Brothers’ Lord Steppington tracklist:

  1. More Wins
  2. Dr. Kimble
  3. Byron G (feat. Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz) [prod. Evidence]
  4. Legendary Mesh
  5. No Hesitation  (feat. Styles P)
  6. Swimteam Rastas
  7. Mums In The Garage (feat. Action Bronson)
  8. See The Rich Man Play (feat. Roc Marciano)
  9. Banging Sound (feat. Fashawn)
  10. Step Masters
  11. Tomorrow (feat. Rakaa Iriscience & Blu)
  12. Draw Something (feat. Oh No)
  13. Buzzing Away
  14. Just Step

Previous post

Young Krysis - Meditations Vol. 1 / Vol. 2 (U.K.)

Next post

The Cancel - Night Light (Ukraine)