Polish producer “Soulpete” has a new album called “Soul Raw” pre-order at “EtRecs.com“. This album features Hezekiah, Pacewon, Oddisee, Ozay Moore, Supastition, Smif N Wessun, M.A.R.S., AWAR, Guilty Simpson, Journalist 103, Blu, Hassaan Mackey, Dominique Larue, Danny! and DJ Ace.

Some of the best underground hip hop MCs are on this one, its a fantastic reason to get this! You can peep their first official video with Hezekiah and DJ Ace called “Dead Or Alive“. Check out the promo mix below, grab your copy from their site or bandcamp.

Previous post

Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed (Artwork x Tracklist)

Next post

Melanin 9 - Colors prod. Loopholes (U.K.)