Harlem’s Smoke DZA teams up with the legendary Pete Rock for a full length project titled “Don’t Smoke rock” which will be released on the 2nd of December this year. To officially set things off, the duo drop their lead single “Limitless” which features man of the moment Dave East on the hook while Mr DZA beams on the verses over a triumphant horn driven PR backdrop.

Check the single out and check out the official tracklisting below.

1) Intro
2) Limitless – Featuring Dave East
3) Black Superhero Carr – Featuring Rick Ross
4) Hold The Drums – Featuring Royce 5’9″
5) Moving Weight PT1 – Featuring Cam’Ron & NYMLo
6) Wild 100s
7) Last Name
8) 1 of 1
9) Milestone – Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss, & Styles P
10) Show Off – Featuring Wale
11) Dusk 2 Dusk – Featuring Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, & theMIND
12) I Ain’t Scared
13) Until Then – Featuring Mac Miller

Previous post

Millennium Jazz presents 'Project Canada' the 1st part off the 'On The Radar' Series

Next post

Nomadic Wax -High Velocity Feat Babaluku (Uganda), YaoBobby (Togo) and MC Diamondog (Angola)