Producer 14k and emcee Ro Spit team up for a joint project titled “RSXGLD”. As they prepare for said project, the Detroit duo gift us with the debut single/video “I Believe” , a mid tempo cinematic jam that is groovy and yet thought provoking.

The visuals for “I Believe” is presented in two different halves, the first half covers Ro Spit in a distraught state of mind after a robbery gone wrong-with his partner KT biting the proverbial bullet. Shot in black and white, Ro attempts to clear his mind but the earlier events continue to dog him. The second half switches to a whole different mood as the color returns and Ro feels spirited enough to ignore the past events.


Check out the visuals, and head over to the retailer of your choice to pre-order RSXGLD, which drops on Nov 03. The 12 track LP boasts features from Royce da 5’9”, Denaun Porter, Elzhi, JMSN, Ronnie McNeir and more, and will be available in all formats (CD, vinyl, and stream/download), via Fat Beats Records.

RSXGLD Pre-Order: 


• Smart URL:



01. 42175

02. Err’body Know That

03. ICU

04. Chainsaw

05. I Believe (feat. JMSN)

06. Converse (feat. Jerreau)

07. Over Your Shoulder (Angel & Devil) [feat. Elzhi]

08. Brilliant Cut

09. What’s Happenin’ Brutha (feat. Ronnie McNeir)

10. Give It All (feat. Denaun Porter)

11. True (feat. Royce da 5’9”, JMSN & DJ Assault)

12. Thought Bubble

Keep up with RSXGLD

• RSXGLD : Instagram : Twitter:

• Ro Spit: Instagram : Twitter:

• 14KT: Instagram : Twitter:


Previous post

B Jive tackles social issues on his new single "ILUMINOTI"

Next post

Paying Tribute to Hip-Hop's Dead Homiez