De La Soulviet is a mashup album by TenDJiz (Miami-based producer/sound-engineer). It uses acapellas of hip-hop trio De La Soul and couples it with instrumentals created from the Soviet Union soul and jazz samples.


De La Soulviet: TwitterSoundCloud


Tracklist After The Jump…

Track listing:
1) Oooh
2) The Grind Date
3) Stakes Is High
4) Trouble In The Water
5) Shoomp
6) Hold Tight
7) All Good
8) More Than You Know
9) Jenifa Taught Me
10) Much More
11) Itzsoweezee
12) Rock Co.Kane Flow

Previous post

FREENESS: Roux Spana - I Reworked J Dilla (Poland)

Next post

AUDIO: Jedi Mind Tricks - Target Practice (Shuko Remix)