Ras Beats links up with Roc Marciano for this street burner titled Wit No Pressure. The cinematic neck snapper is off Ras Beats upcoming album “Control Your Own” . “Wit No Pressure” is now available for instant grat off the iTunes’ pre-order landing for ‘Control Your Own,’ and is available for stream, right HERE

Control Your Own Features Elzhi, O.C., Masta Ace, Sadat X, Breeze Brewin, and OC, among others so definitely stay tuned for the release on the 19th of July.

• Amazon: bit.ly/AmazonControlYourOwn
• Google Play: bit.ly/GooglePlayControlYourOwn
• Spotify: bit.ly/SpotifyWitNoPressure
• Tidal: tidal.com/album/61812070


01. Control Your Own
02. Wit No Pressure (feat. Roc Marciano)
03. Study (feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell)
04. Shoebox (feat. Biz)
05. Let It Be (feat. Masta Ace)
06. Front Line (feat. Fev)
07. Knowledge of Self (feat. O.C. & Elzhi)
08. Anticipation (feat. Kool Sphere)
09. Queens
10. Survive (feat. Sadat X)
11. Bust the Science (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
12. Back Against the Wall (feat. Sub Con & Breeze Brewin)
13. God Bless (feat. Biz & a.G.)
14. Hero

Previous post

Boogey Plans To Show You Something On His Latest Single. Peep It Here

Next post

Ya Highne$$ MC revisits the gritty 90’s with a remix of "Bucktown"