If y’all haven’t copped the new JR & PH7 album, The Good Life, which dropped this morning, best get on that. Not only does this beat-mastering duo nail production (per usual) but they have a knack for recruiting a slew of dope artists for their tracks. “Goodbye”, featuring Phonte and Median, is just a sampling of their incredible talent. For more on JR & PH7, check out “Until It’s All Said and Done”, another ill track off The Good Life that we covered a couple months ago.

Track List:
1. Until It’s All Said And Done (ft. Sean Price and Skyzoo)
2. Goodbye (ft. Phonte and Median)
3. It Is What It Is (ft. Fly Union and Chuuwee)
4. Poppin’ Fly (ft. Hezekiah and Thomas Clay)
5. Makin’ Moves (ft. King Mez and Roc Marciano)
6. Magic (ft. Torae and Mela Machinko)
7. Who Want What (ft. Freeway, Saigon and Ras Kass)
8. Humid Nights (ft. The Kid Daytona)
9. Silent Symphonies (ft. J. Good and Vincent J. Kelly)
10. Mellow Relax (ft. The Regiment)
11. Finding Out (ft. Mela Machinko)
12. Motor City Movin’ (ft. Guilty Simpson and Journalist 103 (of The Left))
13. Uncut Raw (ft. Caucasian)
14. Just Like SAC (ft. Chuuwee)
15. Never Enough (ft. St. Joe Louis)

Pick up your own copy of The Good Life on iTunes or stream here.

Previous post

Zilla Rocca - Party With Villains EP

Next post

Buckshot - What I Gotta Say (Prod. 9thwonder)