14 emcees join forces on this super international collaboration aptly titled “Hip Hop For The World”. The head nodding joint features emcees from South Korea(San E), India(Adx), Japan(Julian Nagano) , the legendary KRS One and others.

Hit the play button and get with the program.

#HIPHOPISHIPHOP is a Hip Hop version of “We Are The World” charity single. 14 rappers from 14 different countries express their love for Hip Hop in their own languages and styles. All profits will be donated for children’s education through UNICEF.

iTunes: https://itun.es/us/LcY45

San E – South Korea
Strike The Head – Italy
Frenkie – Bosnia
Pendekar – Singapore
Adx – India
Valete – Portugal
Mr Phormula – Wales
Yacko – Indonesia
SadmAnn – Bangladesh
Julian Nagano – Japan
Deeb – Egypt
Mr. Skin – Taiwan
Redrama – Finland
KRS-One – United States

Previous post

J'Von & Ackryte - keep it movin feat. Writegroove

Next post

Women in Hip-Hop 5 Radio Panel