Dead Bully – Intro (Prod. by Kemm)

Dead Bully – Changes (Prod. by Dukus)


We have been posting about Dead Bully for a minute…and how could we miss on posting this dope mixtape by this UK duo. Definitely worth a download.

Keep an eye out , for our Interview with Dukus, 1/2 of Dead Bully. Soon to be posted by the homie Paddy, right here on WIB.

Previous Posts On Dead Bully

Dead Bully: WebsiteBandcampFacebook


Playlist After The Jump…


01 Intro (Produced by Kemm)
02 Changes (Produced by Dukus)
03 How That Sound Featuring K-9 & Pyrelli (Produced by O’Nero)
04 No Reply (Produced by O’Nero)
05 Understand (Produced by Kemm)
06 Nightmares (Produced by H!Tman)
07 Step The Game Up! (Produced by H!Tman)
08 Yo Yo (Produced by The Caligraphist)
09 Skit 1
10 Driven So Well Featuring Messiahbolical (Produced by Crankz)
11 Won’t Get Mad (Produced by Dukus)
12 London (Produced by H!Tman)
13 Curfew (Produced by Dukus)
14 Skit 2
15 The Morgue Featuring Funky DL (Produced by Dukus)
16 Police (Produced by O’Nero)
17 Skit 3
18 Stronger (Produced by Kemm)
19 Get You Down (Produced by Dukus)

Previous post

EVENT: CunninLynguists - ONEIROLOGY (US TOUR 2011)

Next post

ART: Off The Wall - Invader (Interview)