Early Departure (Prod. by Drian)

Piece of Your Mind ft. JGood (Prod. by Wallsauce)

Pretty decent EP here.

It may not be for everyone but theres at least one song for each individual I can promise that.” KENO

01. Sleeping Giant (Prod. by Drian)
02. Back By Popular Demand (Prod. by Soosh-E)
03. No Namers ft. Konkwest & JGood (Prod. by Konkwest)
04. Watch (Prod. by Nefarious!)
05. Mind of a Renegade ft. Soosh-E (Prod. by Rufio)
06. Don’t Care What You Think ft. Amor Jones (Prod. by Nefarious!)
07. All I Do (Prod. by Rome of TUS)
08. Life Time ft. Chuuwee (Prod. by Tellapath)
09. Piece of Your Mind ft. JGood (Prod. by Wallsauce)
10. Don’t Let Nobody ft. Ruby Ibarra (Prod. by Slant)
11. My Moment ft. Verbal Taktiks (Prod. by Re-Source)
12. Early Departure (Prod. by Drian)
13. No Games ft. Chuuwee, C-Plus, Task1ne (Prod. by Drian)




Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Bob42jh: Marvel at the Stars - Compilation

Next post

VIDEO: The Last Emperor - Fine Art