Hang The DJ


As promised here is my new compilation ‘Kill The DJ’.  16 Tracks – Typical Bob42jh compilation style, ecclectic mix of a wide range of Underground Hip Hop.

As some of you may know i have been considering stopping my channel over at Youtube over some copyright bullsh!t.  I may of jumped the gun when i announced i was quitting, i was’nt doing a Jay-z, Honestly!  Over the 13 months i have been running it i have put in allot of work, a couple hours a week turn into allot of time over the months, luckily i do most of my uploading whilst at work lol.  I always try to bring a wide range of music to you all and i strive to be differant from other channels (Compilations, Mixes..etc), I dont want to quit the channel but its a possibility,  I would rather quit the channel on my own terms then to wake up and find it has been deleted.  That being said, i will try and continue the uploads as the response to the channel is amazing.  All the messages/support is appreciated.


01. Land of Grace – Raujika
02. Sync-In City – Panacea
03. Helping Hand ft Substantial Gods’illa
04. Love it Here – IanKamau
05. Keep Shining – Shad
06. Love Mellow ft Asia J Hus
07. Yesterday – Nine Leaves
08. Heartbreak – Youngs
09. Hang the DJ – Audible Mainframe
10. Heartful Memories – Nomak
11. Decisions (DJ Okawari Remix) – Theory Hazit
12. Far Away – Marvelous Mag
13. Heart Music (Tsunenori Remix) – 1773
14. Maintain – Jermiside & Danny Diggs
15. In Love with Two Women – The 49ers
16. Heartsprings – Heiruspecs
17. Plastic Lines – No Bird Sing






Please drop a comment and let me know how you like it.  Remember if you like a track show some support to the artists, buy a album, go to a show, buy a track or even drop them a message to tell them you like their music!

Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Madvillain - Papermill (NEW)

Next post

DOWNLOAD: Akello Light - To Hanes Mall