Download HERE

Blame One is back with a mixtape featuring new & unreleased joints called Leaks & Gemz. The project includes appearances by Fashawn, Blu, Exile, Trek Life & DJ Babu. Word has it that Blame is actually working on a full LP with DJ Babu as well! Full cover, tracklist & link after the jump.

1. Pressure (remix) prod by GERMZ

2. Danger prod by Supa Koopa 805

3. The Cypher feat. Sojourn + Jimmy Powers prod by Apple Beats

4. Glass House prod By Exile

5. Past Your Thoughts feat Johaz- Prod by Apple Beats

6. Dream Sequence Revenge feat. Fashawn and Exile prod by Godlee Barnes aka blu

7. 4 Levels of Hell Prod by kan Kick

8 Mr. Science prod by 8 attack

9. Problem With Authority prod by Short Term the Crate Worm

10. Move Forward feat. Trek Life and Sene prod by Mr. Ridley

11. Keep Tellin You Prod by DJ Babu

12. Dr. Jeck prod by Dert Merchant

13. Saturday Night Special (original) prod by Mr. Brady

14. Revenge- prod by Adikt 1

Props to Ira for the Scoop


Previous post

NEWS/VIDEO: Dollar Van Demos/Wordspit On MacDonald's Ad

Next post

VIDEO: Kendrick Lamar Vlog Part 1