Rich Quick gifts us with this energetic jam titled “The Everywhere Man” and reminds us that he’s literally on the move. From one victory to another and gaining the confidence of the listeners while dismissing the naysayers Rich Quick is not stopping for gas anytime soon. The Snowgoons crafted The Everywhere Man is a guitar driven head nodder that shows Rich Quick in his element, raw, passionate and unrelenting.

Let’s celebrate with the man as he preps his debut “The Every Man” in September and also check out his UK tour dates below and endeavour to go see him do his thing live on stage.

The Philly-by-way-of-South Jersey rapper boasts about his career victories to date—namely bodying shows and winning over one crowd after another—while brushing off competitors with a flawless delivery. Quick’s intricate and descriptive verses about his young, albeit established, career are sharp and relentless as they beg for repeated listens. That’s also because of the dizzying production, though, which is supplied by critically adored German producers Snowgoons. They conjured a mixture of snarling guitars and banging percussion that perfectly complements Quick’s braggadocio that’s well deserved.

Raise a glass and turn up your speakers for the everywhere man; he’s most definitely arrived. You can stream the track via the link below. Quick’s debut, The Everywhere Man, is set to drop  September 28th, on Soulspazm Records, and is now available for pre-order through iTunes.

 iTunes (Pre-Order): HERE


01. The Everywhere Man (prod. by Snowgoons)

02. Real Rugged Raw (Remix) [feat. Skrewtape & Miilkbone) (prod. by Divine Drummah)

03. Walk on Bye (feat. Jakk Frost & Chuck Treece) [prod. by STREECE]

04. Get A Grip (feat. DJ Soulbuck) [prod. by DJ Soulbuck]

05. Breakfast (feat. Archie Bang & DJ J Hart) [prod. by J57]

06. Runnin’ (prod. by STRESS)

07. Poizon (feat. Ryshon Jones, Chris Rivers & Jay Griffy) [prod. by The Wurxs]

08. Son Come (prod. by STANKFOOT)

09. Ain’t Hard2Tell (feat. Dandyguel & Lewis Parker) [prod. by DJ J Hart]

10. Call Out King (prod. by The Wurxs)

11. NJ2UK (feat. Trademark Blud, Big Ribzy & DJ J Hart) [prod. by Bunker Beats]

12. Travelin’ Man (Album Version) [feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Rakaa Iriscience] (prod. by STREECE)

13. On My Shoulderz (prod. by STANKFOOT)

14. No1 (prod. by STANKFOOT)

UK Tour Dates:

• 8/06 (Thurs) – London @ White Lion, SW16 1BB:

• 8/08 (Sat) – Birmingham @ Suki10C, B5 5PJ:

• 8/09 (Sun) – Stoke @ The Basement, ST1 1JA:

• 8/14 (Fri) – Swindon @ Level 3, SN1 5NX:

• 8/15 (Sat) – Chester @ The Compass, CH1 3AE:

• 8/16 (Sun)- Redditch @ The Queens Head, B98 8AY:

Previous post

Larro soothingly says it on 'Just Saying'

Next post

KeVon introduces us to his 'Genius EP' with 'State of Matter' video.