Bronze Nazareth just dropped his EP and featured less than a handful of guests such as Willie the Kid and Boldy James. For your streaming pleasure he hits us up with this vibrant joint featuring Boldy James.

Tune in and get with the program,

Wu-Tang affiliate Bronze Nazareth, recruits Michigan lyricists Willie The Kid and Boldy James for his latest release “The Blenders EP” catch Bronze this Friday in Atlanta for the Man Bites Dog Records + Dead End Hip Hop showcase at A3C other performers include Roc Marciano, Ag Da Coroner, Copywrite, Playdough, Eddie B, J-Live & Boog Brown.

Cop “The Blenders EP” on iTunes 

1. Blenders (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

2. Hanging On (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

3. She Ain’t The Same ft. Boldy James (Prod. by MPire the Sire, Cuts by DJ Dean Martin)

4. Malcolm X Manuscripts ft. Willie the Kid (Prod. by X The Detective & Bronze Nazareth)

5. If We Don’t Make It (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

6. Canyons (Instrumental Prod. by Bronze Nazareth )

7. Blenders (Instrumental)

8. Hanging On ((Instrumental)

9. She Ain’t the Same (Instrumental)

10. Malcolm X Manuscripts (Instrumental)

Previous post

Jermiside & Danny Diggs - Book of Rhymes feat. Theory Habit, K. Sparks & DJ Mayhem

Next post

Typ-Ill - Down Range (Mama Mama) prod. Skammadix