“Knock out” is a heartfelt adulation-filled record by multi-talented act Brit Fox, V1, and Ohio battle-rapper Dallas Cash and Britana. Over a pounding, piano-laden backdrop, Britana delivers a soul-gripping performance that sees her pouring her heart on ax for the special someone in her life. Dallas Cash comes through with his bass-laden vocals and vivid rhyme schemes as well.


Stream “knock out” on  SpotifyInstagramTikTok

Keep up with  Brit Fox | Soundcloud : Instagram

Previous post

MOAN gets introspective in new single "Act Volumes" [Video]

Next post

Showrocka , DAPHYA and Cappadonna team up for this heartfelt tune titled "Call You Bae"