Long Island producer BP The Neckbreaker recruits Wu-Tang affiliates Frukwan and 9th Prince for the dark, hard hitting single title “Stacking Ammo

The track is a precursor from theBP The Neckbreaker’s 18 track compilation album, which boasts a slew of notable guests including late rap legends Sean Price and Prodigy. And on “Stacking Ammo,” BP displays his affinity for crafting joints that perfectly match the tough talk and wordplay of the extended Wu family.

Frukwan (of Gravediggaz) and 9th Prince (of Killarmy) previously joined forces on the latter’s One Man Army album, and “Stacking Ammo” continues the tradition of these two sounding like they need to record a full album together…immediately. Their back-to-back verses are raw and full of quotables, all of which sound even better thanks to BP’s bone-chilling production.

“Stacking Ammo” is now available for stream via SoundCloud and Audiomack. Mark your calendar’s for next Friday’s release of Timeless Music, which will be available through BP’s own label, Common Virtue Records.

Stacking Ammo” is the lead single off his forthcoming compilation LP, Timeless Music .


01. Timeless

02. I Will Rise (Timeless Version) (feat. RZA & Thea)

03. Stacking Ammo (feat. Frukwan & 9th Prince)

04. My Era (feat. June Luva, Rubbabandz, Squig Trust & Shyheim)

05. Forever P (feat. Sean Price)

06. Holy Mountain Remix (feat. Sean Price, William Cooper & Stoneface)

07. Revolution Music (Timeless Version) (feat. 9th Prince & Planet Asia)

08. Historic Remix (feat. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, Kurupt, Canibus & Killah Priest)

09. Give It To ‘Em (Timeless Version) (feat. John Jigg$, Nature & Tragedy Khadafi)

10. Outside Intel/Realm #7 (feat. Killah Priest, Timbo King, William Cooper & DJ Stitches)

11. The Good I Do (feat. Shyheim)

12. True n Livin’ Nightmare (feat. William Cooper, Reef the Lost Cauze & Sticky Fingaz)

13. California Dreaming Remix (feat. Ras Kass & 9th Prince)

14. This Is Easy Remix (feat. Nature, Royal Flush & Prodigy)

15. Sour Diesel Remix (feat. 9th Prince, Shyheim & William Cooper)

16. Dark Years (feat. 9th Prince & Stoneface)

17. Cyanide Poetry (Timeless Version) (feat. 9th Prince & Killah Priest)

18. Fatal Choices (feat. William Cooper)

Twitter:  Frukwan: TWITTER• 9th Prince: TWITTER

Keep up with BP Online:TWITTER• Instagram• SoundCloud

Previous post

Interview: TWIB Meets L.A.Z (Clear Soul Forces)

Next post

Change's "EmotionL" EP a story of self doubt, fear, and pain.