The duo of Blu & Nottz have teased us with some solid singles from their latest project Titans In The Flesh but alas they finally gift us with the 7 track EP in it’s full glory.

Blu- in his usual fashion- delivers a plethora of self explorative messages laced with braggadocio and abstract elements over Nottz off kilter, neck snapping backdrop. While the features on Titans In The Flesh are a handful (Skyzoo, Torae, Bishop Lamont,Mickey Factz and more), Blu & Nottz keep the standard high throughout with no room for errors. I mean, even Exile shows up on a verse and you already know the fantastic chemistry those two have so I refrain from saying more.

Hit the play button, stream it, cop it and get involved with Titans In The Flesh.

Titans In The Flesh is now available through all major digital retailers, via Coalmine Records. Easter-yellow vinyl copies are also available in limited supply, equipped with the instrumental and acapella passes of “The Man,” and the instrumental for “Heaven on Earth.”


• iTunes:

• Amazon:

• Google Play:

• FatBeats (Vinyl):


01. The Truth (feat. Shateish)

02. Heaven on Earth

03. Giant Steps (feat. Bishop Lamont, Torae, Skyzoo & DJ Revolution)

04. To the East (feat. Definite Mass, TriState, Mickey Factz & Johaz)

05. The Man (feat. Exile & Nottz)

06. Atlantis

07. Atlantis (feat. Akie Bermiss) [J57 Remix]

Previous post

New single From The Constant Deviants - "Reign Storms" (produced by DJ Cutt)

Next post

Marc iLL talks about current events with the police killings in lincoln.