[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/03-Undertaker-2-feat.-Rozewood-HHB.mp3″ text=”Ackryte ft Rozewood – Undertaker 2″ dl=”0″]

I know im late with this one, but its too dope to sleep on!  Another great Digi Crates Records release!!  This one features WIB favourites: Rozewood, Hus, Smoovth and more. The track above is off the ‘Realize EP’ which you can check out below.



And check out a free beattape ft Ackryte here


Tracklist After The Jump…

01. Ackronyms (Feat. Smoovth)
02. Cordial Juice Incident
03. Undertaker 2 (Feat. Rozewood)
04. Catalyze Conciousness
05. Legacy 2
06. To Be
07. Gets Like This (Remix) (Feat. The Strangerz)
08. Be Cool
09. Nights (Feat. Hus)
10. Cosmic Boom Blap

Previous post

FREENESS: Shaya - Sky's Never Blue EP

Next post

MOVIE CLASSICS: La Haine (1995)