MED – Bang Ya Head III

Mixtape for the masses from MED while he prepares his 2nd album due next year. Tracks aren’t separated but the mix by Rhettmatic is tight.

1. Intro – prod by JRocc
2. Advice – LMD prod by Madlib
3. Misunderstood – MED prod by Madlib
4. Candlelight – MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow
5. 50,000 Watts – MED prod by Soul Professa
6. Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu
7. Fall Back – Fred feat Med/Pok prod by FRED
8. R.E.M – Epsilon Project Feat MED
9. West Iz Back – MED prod by Khalil
10. Saga Cont. – Babu feat MED prod by Babu
11. O.U.T – Matt feat MED prod by MED
12. Listen – Descry feat MED prod by Descry
13. Outro Prod by JRocc feat Daru Jones on the drums

MED: MySpace . Stones Throw . Twitter


Previous post

PODCAST: The Vibe Collective – Feel The Vibe Show #8

Next post

FREENESS: SoulChef - Remember When