After a long hiatus, BeatPete is back with his Vinyl Sessions, and he start with a bang with a Quasimoto special.

Featuring Quasimoto classics from, The Unseen LP, The Further Adventures of Lord Quas, and more…(tracklist after the jump)

Press play and witness the fitness.

Tracks from:

– The Unseen LP
– The Further Adventures Of Lord Quas LP
– Yessir Whatever LP & 7′
– Madvillain 12′
– Jaylib 12′
– DJ Design 12′
– Declaime 12′

Visit BeatPete’s blog for more

Previous post

Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Artwork)

Next post

Oddisee's 2013 Tour Dates (09/16-12/01)!