It’s a Sons of Boombap – heavy show today featuring tracks from the worldwide hip-hop collective.

Some of these songs are featured on the first mixtape the collective dropped late last year entitled “The Past is the Present.” It is put together and mixed by Digital Junkie, G-Spot, and Chase March.

This show features the Chase March portion of both sides of the project that is now available as a double-disc download from Bandcamp.

Jukebox Verbal – Boom Blah
Ironic – Resurrection
MLNY ft Filthy Tarantino – Flashbacks
Xplicit – Castles on a Cloud
Sharky and Cable – #EVENIHATEUS
Age and Exit Only – Living Proof
Microphone Misfitz – Souls Rebelz Remix
Sharky, Oskeptical, Cable, and Substance – Takeover
Buck N Nice ft Dee – Real Ones
Sharky – Bacon Wrapped Sausages
Branded Moore – Not What I’m About
Cable and Sharky – Grumpy Old Men
Zoetic Minds – The Guard
Branded Moore – MC’S Act Like They Don’t Know
Notion – Really Real
Applied Science – F*%k You, Pay Me
The Mighty Rhino – Line Em Up
Gavlyn and DJ Hoppa – We On
Imperial – Hiatus

Listen to Word is Bond Rap Radio

Interact with us online

FacebookThe Word is Bond, Word is Bond Rap RadioChase March
Twitter – The Word is Bond, Chase March
Instagram –  The Word is BondChase March
Follow CHRW on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

If you liked this mixset make sure to check our previous Know the Sound Mixset

Previous post

Dr Mad Crafts A Solemn Tribute Beat Tape In The Form Of "Sulh"

Next post

Mad Dukez Lives Up to His Rep in "BUFGOD" (Album Review)