After taking some time off to focus on other things besides music, Freshboy Ent. rapper/head honcho Teeto Ceemos teams up with fellow Freshboy Ent. signee Rae Slick for a brand new full-length project titled ‘Lataaro ‘. The project is a body of work containing 11 tracks that showcase a variety of sounds, styles, and emotions. There is a bunch of braggadocio cuts, groovy joints as well as personal records so there is always something for everyone.

The album is light on collaborations, with Lord Vino being the only other rapper featured on it, and other acts such as Maka, Tomi Thomas, Moti Cakes, Dammy Krane, and Ex-O and M.I. Abaga.

Get the entire project on all DSP’s HERE.

Keep up with Teeto Ceemos  | Soundcloud: Facebook: Twitter

Previous post

Adreyn Cash drops his debut project 'Illusions'

Next post

Broughton is back with the "Re-Up"