Talib Kweli has released the tracklist for his upcoming album “Prisoner of Consciousness”. Derived from Kweli’s constant labeling as a “conscious rapper” and based on Nigerian reggae artist Majek Fashek’s album “Prisoner of Conscience”, the new album is slated to feature a number of guest appearances. “Shit, let

Previous post

Joseph Jacobs - Midnight Mist

Next post

Funky DL - Def Lyricist feat. DJ 279 (UK)


  1. September 17, 2012 at 5:48 am

    Dope… Is that Rubix from “Mass Influence”?

  2. Hardeep
    September 17, 2012 at 10:29 am

    Yup, he confirmed it in a recent interview.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *