The good brother Kevin Nottingham, hit us up with this promising new single by Spectac & Shakim, from a promised boombap filled album, just the way we like it at WIB. “Moment of Truth” features underground giants, Skyzoo, Warren Wint, Sha Stimuli, Senor Kaos and is the first single of the upcoming album “For The People“.

For The People” will be released February 19th on Hipnott records.

Previous post

SoulChef - The Collection Vol. 1 (New Zealand)

Next post

Coachella Announces 2013 Lineup