Out today is the new album by Soundsci, “Formula 99”.   JonnyCuba (Dynamic Syncopation), Audessey (MassInfluence), DJ Ollie Teeba (Herballiser), U-George (Hemisphere) and Oxygen (Sputnik Brown) don’t waste a second to get things moving on this joint with track after track of  modern boom-bap classics.  It’s only Monday but I’m gonna’ go ahead and call this my album of the week.

If you missed the heads-up on the pre-orders you can purchase after the link…


Previous post

WIB Podcast # 14 - Bram Van Splunteren Interview

Next post

Nas - The Don (Massive Attack Remix)