Now here’s a single that we accidentally let slip by us. This joint is the first single off his upcoming album, Ghost At The Finish Line, which is scheduled for an October 29th release through Mello Music Group! If you haven’t noticed his creativity yet, peep out his remix of Fool’s Errand by CASTLE. Also, he’s currently with Black Milk for the No Poison No Paradise tour, which will be ending in 12 days, so check out when they’ll be in your town as well.  

So the album will have 13 tracks with features from House Shoes, Guilty Simpson, and also Black Milk with production from himself as well as Knxwledge, Denmark Vessey, and Oh No. Check out the tracklisting below.

Ghost At The Finish Line’ Tracklist:
1. You’ll Be Your Star ft. Jimetta Rose (Prod. by Chris Keys)
2. Loop Dreams (Prod. by Chris Keys)
3. What Up (Prod. by Oh No)
4. Wait A Minute ft. Denmark Vessey (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
5. Super Fuck (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
6. PRX ft. Alchemist & Guilty Simpson (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
7. King Is Dead (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
8. Undying (Prod. by Denmark Vessey)
9. Coke Rap War Game ft. Black Milk & Denmark Vessey (Prod. by Quelle Chris)
10. With Open Arms ft. MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, House Shoes (Prod. by Oh No)
11. Look At Shorty (Prod. by Knxwledge)
12. Life Beyond ft. Mosel (Prod. by Jeremy Mennel)
13. Ghost At The Finish LIne (Prod. by Quelle Chris)


Previous post

La The Darkman - Rap Politicians ft. Black Thought

Next post

Talib Kweli - Turnt Up