The 9 raw vibrations that are blowing through your speakers at this point are created by Richmond, Virginia’s “Ohbliv”… He has more material if you have now just awaken from your slumber…This is the 3rd release this month, No filter though, straight raw slaps, give thanks to spirit daps.. enjoy and happy slapping!

Preview/Purchase “Spirit Daps” On Bandcamp


Previous Posts On “Ohbliv” CLICK HERE

Previous post

Moka Only - Maritan XMAs 2012 (CANADA)

Next post

Chief - No Name / Just In Time (Switzerland)