Brother Beatbox and Deeflux, also known together as Natural Selection, have a new EP out entitled Au Naturel and, like the title suggests, they go the organic route recreating gems from their previous works (Rhythm By Numbers’ Tape Decks). Here we have the first visual for the track ‘All My People‘. A mellow guitar driven head nodding tune that will surely get everyone bopping their heads.

The EP ‘Au Naturel’  drops on the 28th Of February so keep thy eyes peeled.

‘Au Naturel’ consists of four stripped bare acoustic versions of a few of the classics from their previous projects ‘Rhythm By Numbers’ Tape Decks‘ including a exclusive insight into next project from the duo titled ‘Rawganic’. The single for ‘All My People’ dropped Friday & the E.P is released on 28th February.

Written by Brother Beatbox (M. Galloway) & Deeflux (N. Udall)

Previous post

Chief - Echo Chamber (Switzerland)

Next post

Reppatwa - 21st II MCMXCV (U.K.)