Fans have been waiting for quite some time for Jay Electronica to drop Act II: Patents Of Nobility (The Turn). I swear it seems like an eternity, for someone to drop a joint (seemingly) whenever he feels like it. According to Questlove, the album has been turned in since March and Jay-Z has been listening to it (peep the audio in link). A couple of days ago, he finally tweets the tracklisting of the album; hopefully we will get to see it this year! Check it below.

Tracklist After The Jump…

01. Real Magic ft. Ronald Regan
02. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West
03. Patents of Nobility
04. Life On Mars (Erykah Badu)
05. Bonnie & Clyde guest starring Serge Gainsbourg
06. Breakfast At Tiffany

Previous post

Tyler, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis (OFWGKTA) - H.A.M (Sandwich) Freestyle w/ Peter Rosenberg Of Hot 97

Next post

Mike Finito - Nehru Jackets Instrumentals