Incise – In Love with Two Women – ft The 49ers

Another GREAT releasee courtesy of Kitchen Dip Recordings.  This is a MUST have!

“Based on his 2008 release on Goon Trax Records of Japan, Incise has reripped the 15 original tracks and has included 4 additional bonus tracks for this import.”


Incise – Nobody’s Story



Tracklist After The Jump…

01. Intro
02. In Love With Two Women (feat. The 49ers)
03. Move Rhymes (feat. The 49ers)
04. Scorpion Tail (feat. Need Not Worry)
05. Tock (feat. The Stereotypes)
06. Nothing To Do
07. So Beautiful (feat. Poems)
08. Quite Like It (feat. Muneshine)
09. Intermission
10. Magic (feat. Nieve)
11. Your Soul (feat. Skyrise – Don Cerino & Shaunise)
12. True Greatness (feat. Tunji Of Inverse)
13. Tock (Remix) (feat. The Stereotypes)
14. Strife (feat. Hydroponikz & Anika)
15. Outro
16. Rockin’ Out (feat. Aaron & Spoon)
17. I Never Knew
18. Drifting (feat. Slur)
19. Footsteps

Previous post

FREENESS: Late Bloomers - Songs For Suns EP (Beat tape)

Next post

NEWS: Monthly Haps (November)