Raw Poetix Records got a new compilation “Global Connection Vol. 2” coming soon and they decided to tease us with this monstrous posse cut “”Bang Bang” . The song features the vocal talents of  Godfather Pt. III, Phil The Agony, Slaughter Rico & Lawrence Arnell (on the hook).

Bang Bang” is now available for stream and can be purchased for download through all major digital retailers, while Global Connection Vol. 2. can now be purchased on CD via UGHH and HHV.DE.


01. Power (feat. Blacastan, Mr. Green & DJ FMD)

02. Bang Bang (feat. Balti, GOD PART III, Phil The Agony, Lawrence Arnell & Slaughter Rico)

03. The Movement (feat. Genetix, Chace Infinite, Planet Asia, Bump The GooseGot, Innate & DJ Desie)

04. Young N’ Foolish (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani, Reveal, QUF, Kool G Rap & Hichkas)

05. Massacre (feat. Mr. Green, PaceWon & Chris Rivers)

06. SoundCheck (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani & Chief Kamachi)

07. JackPot (feat. O-Jay, Viro The Virus & Caliph-NOW)

08. Fool Ya (feat. Tue Track, Negash Ali & Lawrence Arnell)

09. Cry Baby (feat. Mr.Green, Rock Bottom & ZPU)

10. I Want Love (feat. Bali & PaceWon)

11. Leaves Falls (feat. Dan Diggable & Bumps The GooseGot)

12. New Queenz World (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani, Bijan Mashhadi & GOD PART III)

13. Khafe (feat. QUF)


• iTunes: http://bit.ly/iTunesBangBang

• Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazonBangBang

• Google Play: http://bit.ly/GooglePlayBangBang

• Spotify: http://bit.ly/SpotifyBangBang

• Tidal: http://bit.ly/TidalBangBang

Physical Copies: 

• UGHH: http://bit.ly/UGHHGCV2

HHV.DE: http://bit.ly/HHVDEGCV2

Previous post

WIB Rap Radio Guest-Heavy Show: Chris Jay, Ngajuana, and Rel McCoy

Next post

TWIB Exclusive : Corey Ellis This One Is for Me