Philly-born Freeway is prepping to release his first album with Babygrande Records titled Diamond in the Ruff. The 16-track LP will feature a slew of raw talent including Wale, Musiq Soulchild, Marsha Ambrosius, Vivian Green and more. Check the album when it drops on November 27th. Free additionally released date and venue info for part one of his promo tour for Diamond in the Ruff.

Freeway’s been a busy man of late. Not only did he make an appearance on stage alongside Jay-Z during the Made in America festival in Philadelphia, but Free also put out a 16-track mixtape earlier this month slated Freedom of Speech.

1. Right Back f. Marsha Ambrosius
2. Greatness f. Vivian Green
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big f. Musiq Soulchild
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers f. Neef Buck
10. True f. Wale
11. Sweet Temptations f. Nikki Jean
12. All The Hoods f. Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

Previous post

Kit Knows - The Changing

Next post

Cauzndefx - Shot Gun