Kev Brown – Always

Jay-Z – Threat (Kev Brown Remix)

Busta Rhymes – Packin Them Things (Prd. by Kev Brown)

Kev Brown’s “Classic Joints” is compilation of selections, fan favorites and unreleased music from the Landover, Maryland Native’s VERY NOTABLE body of work.

If you know Kev, you know that he’s an extremely talented and humble producer/rapper, as well as a pretty generous dude.  He’s sharing with us a selection of songs that he has made in the past 10 years including tracks with Busta Rhymes, Grap Luva as well as his Low Budget Crew.


Check Previous Posts On Kev Brown

Kev Brown: WebsiteMySpaceTwitter


Tracklist After The Jump…


01: Marley Marl – Feat. Kev Brown & Grap Luva – “What Ruling Means”
02: Kev Brown – “Another Random Joint”
03: Busta Rhymes – “Packin’ Them Things”
04: Biz Markie – “Games”
05: Kev Brown – “Batida”
06: Grap Luva feat. Kev Brown – “Power Bars”
07: Kev Brown Ft. Asheru, Grap Luva & Hassan Mackey – “What You Got”
08: Kaimbr & Kev Brown – “Songs” (From The Alexander Green Project)
09: Jay-Z – “Threat” (Kev Brown Unofficial Remix)
10: Kev Brown – “Always” EP Version
11: Kev Brown – “Work In Progress” (Damu The Fudgemunk Remix)
12: Kev Brown – “The Crowd”

Previous post

ART: Off The Wall - Doze Green (Studio Visit)

Next post

FREENESS:G-DO & Xception - A Tribute To Fela Kuti: Felatastic