Cable Car Stars – Beauty

Cable Car Stars – Believe In Me

Smooth release by “Cable Car Stars” reppin’ the bay area of California….The Collective includes Azuré, D’Mize, Seye Labrev, Mr. DJ B-EZ….We’re a group of four everyday guys that enjoy crafting together feel good hiphop music. Being raised in the golden era of hiphop, we have a certain vibe of sound we enjoy providing to our listeners. We don’t look to keep up with the changing feel and sounds of today’s hiphop culture– we look to live it how we have and always have in a blissful, melodic, and youthful nature.

Three of us rhyme, one of us cuts it up on the decks. We all met and glued together the pieces and foundation of this…


Cable Car Stars: MyspaceTwitter


Previous post

AUDIO: Elzhi - Verbal Intercourse pt.2 (prod. 14kt)

Next post

VIDEO: Raashan Ahmad - Pain on black