John Robinson & Lewis Parker – International Summers

A leak of “International Summers” which drops on Wednesday.. Tracks aren’t seperated, so you can grab it for yourself or stream it directly.

Very dope album from start to finish, so throw this on and kick back.

Big love John Robinson & Lewis Parker, not to mention Project Mooncircle for this. Remember to purchase from Wednesday.

01. Summer Begins
02. International Summers
03. Planes Trains Automobiles feat. staHHr, Cymarshall Law & 4ORCE
04. Holiday Songs feat. Renee Neufville
05. Harlem River Drive feat. Angelz Inc.
06. Warrior Princess
07. Godz ILLA feat. East Koast, Tah Born, I.D., 4 Windz & Dynas
08. Dues Paid
09. Ebony Godfathers
10. Views and Perspectives in Sound feat I.D., 4 Windz & Dynas
11. Enter the Cosmos
12. Dangerous Love Affair
13. Summer Ends


Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Chief - Tribute to Chick Corea

Next post

DOCUMENTARY: Bouncing Cats