Sorry i have’nt been on my blogging game last few days! Been busy at work due to the world cup!  Plus the music well has dried up a bit.  Here is a decent mixtape from Funky DL with samples from the Amy Winehouse album Back to Black.

Can’t Keep Lying

01. Intro
02. Can’t Keep Lying featuring Ricko Capito, Dukus Alemay & Pyrelli
03. Together featuring Pyrelli & MCD
04. I Told You I Was Trouble featuring Pyrelli & Addictive
05. And I Wake Up Alone featuring Dukus Alemay
06. Owe Nothing To Me featuring Sus & Dukus Alemay
07. The Chips Were Down
08. Put It In Writing featuring Ricko Capito & K9
09. What She Running From? featuring Lei-an
10. I Can Get Mine
11. Gold For A Fool featuring Pyrelli
12. Outro


More Info:

Previous post

ALBUM REVIEW: Akala - Doublethink

Next post

AUDIO: J-Prodigal - Give Back (Prd. Hexsagon)