Get acquainted to the brand new project handled by Pennsylvania’s composer “Dakota”.. His craft and taken a turn into an experimental path way.. 10 heat chops to get your mental traveling out into a futuristic type of vacation.. Abstracted loops with deep mellow overtoned glitches the sound is delicate and raw breathing through hip hop…Have a listen and if you like, peep out his other material..Highly recommended from a WIB favorite.. Slap and dap ghea!

[viral-lock]LISTEN AND PURCHASE “Living” ON BANDCAMP CLICK HERE[/viral-lock]



Previous Postage On “Dakota” Click Here

Previous post

Aeon Grey - Dust Collectors Vol. 1

Next post

Ohbliv - Gawdhour