Diggity Daddy Grace graced our site with the lead single “Black Cream” a while back. A funk/ blaxploitation-esque head nodder that helps set the tone for his uber black mensch persona. his newest project “No Hip Hop For Grown Men” is 13 tracks of upbeat, sometimes laid back gems and never slouches. The varied styles of pure West Coast and East Coast influenced sounds keep things pretty engaging from start to finish. Daddy Grace handles majority of the vocal duties but also brings a bunch of guests from Planet Asia, Agallah, Akimbo Slice, vocalist Jais’an amongst others.

“The whole purpose of the album was born out of frustration…” -Daddy Grace


No Hip Hop For Grown Men is now available via Church of Hip Hop & Financial Prosperity through all major digital retailers and streaming services.


Buy/Stream Links:

• iTunes: http://bit.ly/NHHFGM

• Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazonNHHFGM

• Google Play: http://bit.ly/GooglePlayNHHFGM

• Spotify: http://bit.ly/SpotifyNHHFGM

• Tidal: http://bit.ly/TidalNHHFGM



Previous post

Raiza Biza Shines Bright On His Day & Night EP

Next post

The Hip-Hop of Shakespeare on WIB Rap Radio