Fumio Yasue AKA DJFYO from the Music & Strength crew sent this over the other day and I was amazed by the hard work and dedication, that went in to this mix…REAL great homage to all the work that we’ve done over the last few months.

@Fumio: THANKS A MILL for all the hard work done on this homie.


“The most of tracks are actually from Word is Bond (I would like to thank all of you. I love your page seriously), and I picked and mixed……WIB crew, have already done that, but this mixtape might be a re-visiting.”

Dj Fyo: MySpaceWebsite

Track Listing After Jump:

Track Listing:
1. Wake Up/ Jansport J
2. Love Changes/ Style MiSia
3. Gregory Jones- No Moon/ Boom Baptist
4. Translate/ Mecca:83
5. Apollo 13/ Benamin
6. Embryo/ Rosewood
7. Cosmic Lab/ BUG
8. Love Is Love/ LDonthecut
9: Verbal Intercourse 06’/ 14kt
10. Check the Dark Side/ Turntable Science
11. Cry/ Stevo
12. Why?-Yea, You Know What?/ DJFYO
13. Synthesis/ Synthesis
14. Do It Yourself/ Hippo
15. Good Vibes/ Soulful!
16. Arlight/ Roundsville
17. Button Up/ Chief
18. Definitive Cool feat. Mint & Obi Juan of Sunflower Samurai/ Aero-K (of the Troubadours)
19. Magnetic/ SigNif
20. Sounds Like Love (Aruzo Remix)/ Illa J
21. Shook (Emancipator Mash Up)/ Sigur Ros vs. Mobb Deep
22. Canyons/ 4di
23. Mist/ Freddie Joachim
24. Clear Skies/ The Northern Lights
25. Tokyo Love/ Naturetone
26. Hit the Sack/ Castle
27. Perculating (G’ Mornin’)/ Boho Fau & Elevated Soul
28. Check the Rep/ Minds One
29. Door Locked/ sb
30. Bear the Pain/ uhoh
31. Not Long Till All is Well/ mirF
32. Chocolate City Dreaming/ Oddisee
33. Music/ dela
34. Captain Coolout/ BusCrates 16-bit Ensemble
35. Space Pornography/ Fancy Mike
36. Futures/ Kadaj Da Kid
37. Yoshiwara- The Seven Deadly Sins (Reprise)/ The New Pollutants
38. Ze Drums (Inst.)/ Ivan Ice & Emay
39. Hit Me/ Geteye
40. Ode To Unknown (DJFYO Edit)/ Insightful


Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Fly Definition - Delayed Flyghts Volume 2

Next post

BLOG UPDATE: Minor Pause